Church
 
HELP DIRECTORY: WHO TO ASK FROM A TO Z

If you need help with information about the following services, events, etc., please call the church office 412.741.4550.

       
A      
Adult Education           Brenda Barnes 412.741.4550 ext. 203

bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org

Adult Education Committee Chair Joan Murdoch    
Alcoholics Anonymous Stephen Davis

 

 
  Ollie Rea                   
  Art Clear

 

 
Amigos in Aktion Ruth Shepherd    
 

Ann Strong

   
Annual Reports, submission of Jennifer Johnson 412.741.4550 ext. 210 jjohnson@sewickleypresby.org
B      
Baptism Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
Birth, reporting Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
Book Club Fellowship Betsy Stein    
Budget Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
Bulletin Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
Building, use of Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
C      
Childcare for events Megan Kelley 412.741.4550 ext. 208 mkelley@sewickleypresby.org
  Whitney Craig 412.741.4550 ext. 202 wcraig@sewickleypresby.org
Children’s Subcommittee Chair Ann Suiciak    
Choirs Craig Dobbins 412.741.4550 ext. 205 cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org

Chancel

Craig Dobbins 412.741.4550 ext. 205 cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org

Children’s

Amy Simpson 412.741.4550 ext. 207 asimpson@sewickleypresby.org

Youth

Craig Dobbins 412.741.4550 ext. 205 cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org
  Raymond Blackwell    

Handbell Choirs

Craig Dobbins 412.741.4550 ext. 205 cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org
Christian Education Committee Chair Judy Scioscia    
Christy Johnson Scholarship   412.741.4550
Church Calendar Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
Church Directory, submitting changes to Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
Church Nominating Committee Chair Jenna Stevenson    
Club 45 Megan Kelley 412.741.4550 ext. 208 mkelley@sewickleypresby.org
Confirmation Class Russ Mowry 412.741.4550 ext. 211 rmowry@sewickleypresby.org
Congregational Care Committee Chair Sandy Wilson    
Communion, to receive at home Brenda Barnes 412.741.4550 ext. 203

bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org

Custodians Charley Barnhart 412.741.4550  
  Gary Stumpf 412.741.4550  
D      
Day on the Lawn Kathy Moyer    

Deacons

Annie Gensheimer
Brenda Barnes
412.741.4550 ext. 203 bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org
Food Baskets Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
Drugs      
Narcotics Anonymous Renee Freeman-Pawlish 412.299.6543  

NAR-ANON

Renee Freeman-Pawlish 412.299.6543  
Directory Information Updates Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
E      
F      
Financial Contributions Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
Finance Committee Chair John Ulrich    
Frank R. Stoner Lectures Kevin Long 412.741.4550 ext. 203

klong@sewickleypresby.org

FriendShip Preschool Jenny Hay 412.741.4550 ext. 225 jhay@sewickleypresby.org
Flowers      
Christmas/Easter Karen Steup    
Committee Jane deHaven    
Funerals Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212

sbarber@sewickleypresby.org

Bulletins Jennifer Johnson 412.741.4550 ext. 210 jjohnson@sewickleypresby.org
Committee Velma Saire    
G      
Grief Support Group Carl Baughman  
H      
Hospital Visits Brenda Barnes 412.741.4550 ext. 203

bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org

  Kevin Long 412.741.4550 ext. 206 klong@sewickleypresby.org
History Committee Chair George Craig    
J      
Journeymen Kevin Long 412.741.4550 ext. 206 klong@sewickleypresby.org
  David Mitchell    
K      
Koinonia Brenda Barnes 412.741.4550 ext. 203

bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org

  Joan Murdoch    
L      
Lay readers      

to volunteer

Matt Doebler    

for receive scripture readings

Whitney Craig 412.741.4550 ext. 202 wcraig@sewickleypresby.org
Library Whitney Craig    
Local Outreach Committee Glenis Levine    
M      
Medical equipment, use   412.741.4550  
Membership Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212

sbarber@sewickleypresby.org

how to join

Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212

sbarber@sewickleypresby.org

Membership/Growth Committee Chair Shelley Garvey    
Mission Committee Chair      
Music & Arts Events Craig Dobbins 412.741.4550 ext. 205 cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org
N      
Newsletter, submission to Jennifer Johnson 412.741.4550 ext. 210 jjohnson@sewickleypresby.org
Nominating Committee Chair Nancy Bunce    
O      
Overeaters Anonymous   412.741.4550  
P      
Personnel Committee Chair Dwight Howes    
Prayer requests Brenda Barnes 412.741.4550 ext. 203 bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org
  Kevin Long 412.741.4550 ext. 206 klong@sewickleypresby.org
Presbyterian Women’s Association Brenda Barnes
Shelley Garvery, President
412.741.4550 ext. 203 bbarnes@sewickleypresby.org
Property Committee Chair Tom Graham & Luke Stevens    
R      
Records, Church Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
S      
Samaritan Counseling Center Carl Baughman 412.741.7430, 412.741.3075, or 412.741.7560
Scouts      

Boy Scouts 243

Don Smith    

Cub Scouts 243

John Dunn

   
Session, Clerk of Becky Senior    

docket, submission to the

Sharon Barber 412.741.-4550 ext. 202 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
Stewardship Committee Chair Tim Hall    
Sunday School (Children) Megan Kelley 412.-741.4550 ext. 208 mkelley@sewickleypresby.org
Sunday School (Youth) Russ Mowry 412.741.4550 ext. 211  rmowry@sewickley.presby.org
Sunday School (Adult) Kevin Long 412.741.4550 ext. 206

klong@sewickleypresby.org

T      
Tapes & CD’s of sermons  Whitney Craig 412.741.4550 ext. 202 wcraig@sewickleypresby.org
Tree of Memories Laura Mikush 412.741.4550 ext. 204 lmikush@sewickleypresby.org
U      
Ushers Ann Strong    
V      
Vacation Bible School Megan Kelley 412.741.4550 ext. 208 mkelley@sewickleypresby.org
Volunteering Tracey Henry 412.741.4550 ext. 203 thenry@sewickleypresby.org
W      
Wedding Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
  Kevin Long 412.741.4550 ext. 206  klong@sewickleypresby.org

Committee

Melissa Cook    

to schedule

Sharon Barber 412.741.4550 ext. 212 sbarber@sewickleypresby.org
Y      
Youth Russ Mowry 412.741.4550 ext. 211 rmowry@sewickleypresby.org
Youth Subcommittee Chair Mark Gensheimer    
| Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Contact Webmaster |